IGNOU Study Centers 
Colleges & Universities | Distance Education | Admission Notifications | Entrance Exams
Course Syllabus | Question Papers | IGNOU
Home » College and Universities » Delhi » Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
IGNOU Study Centers
Print this page
IGNOU Programs


Courses, Admissions & Eligibility

Admission Procedure & Schedule

Colleges, Faculties & Departments

Who's Who at the University

Re-Admission Procedure

Study Centres in India

Partner Institutions outside India


IGNOU Test Papers (by Course)

IGNOU Test Papers (by Paper code)

IGNOU Exam Timetables


Notifications, Circulars & Announcements

Events, Seminars & Workshops

Examination Results

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) - University Study Centres / Information Centres

IGNOU has Regional Centres and Study Centres spread across the country. Please click on a link below to get complete list of IGNOU Regional Center & Study Centers nearest you.

Students outside India can contact IGNOU Partner Institutions outside India for more information about IGNOU's programs that are available abroad.

Regional Centre - Ahmedabad
Coverage Area: State of Gujarat, Union Territory of Daman, Diu, Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Regional Centre - Aizwal
Coverage Area: State of Mizoram

Regional Centre - Bangalore
Coverage Area: State of Karnataka, Goa

Regional Centre - Bhopal
Coverage Area: State of Madhya Pradesh

Regional Centre - Bhubaneshwar
Coverage Area: State of Orissa

Regional Centre - Chennai
Coverage Area: State of Tamil Nadu, Union Territory of Pondicherry

Regional Centre - Cochin
Coverage Area: State of Kerala and Union Territory of Lakshadweep

Regional Centre - Dehradun
Coverage Area: State of Uttranchal & State of Uttar Pradesh (Districts of Bijnor, Moradabad, Rampur, Saharanpur & Muzaffarnagar)

Regional Centre - Delhi 1
Coverage Area: Union Territory of Delhi (South & West Region), State of Haryana (Districts of Gurgaon, Faridabad), State of Uttar Pradesh (District of Mathura)

Regional Centre - Delhi 2
Coverage Area: North & East Region of Delhi, Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Bagpat, Bulandshahr Districts of Uttar Pradesh

Regional Centre - Hyderabad
Coverage Area: State of Andhra Pradesh

Regional Centre - Imphal
Coverage Area: State of Manipur

Regional Centre - Jabalpur
Coverage Area Jabalpur, Narsimhapur, Chhindwara, Seoni, Balaghat, Mandra, Dindori, Shahdol, Umaria, Katri, Sidhi (Part of Madhya Pradesh)

Regional Centre - Jaipur
Coverage Area: State of Rajasthan

Regional Centre - Jammu
Coverage Area: State of Jammu & Kashmir (Jammu Region)

Regional Centre - Karnal
Coverage Area: State of Haryana (Except the Districts of Gurgaon, Faridabad)

Regional Centre - Khanna
Coverage Area: State of Punjab & Union Tarritory of Chandigarh

Regional Centre - Kohima
Coverage Area: State of Nagaland

Regional Centre - Kolkata
Operational Region: State of West Bengal

Regional Centre - Koraput
Coverage Area: Koraput, Nabarangpur, Rayagada, malkanagiri, Balangir, Sonepur, Kalahandi, Nuapada Boudh, Phulbani (Part of ORS), Gujapati, Srikakulam (Part of AP), Dantewada, Bastar(Part of Chhatisgarh)

Regional Centre - Lucknow
Coverage Area: State of Uttar Pradesh (Except the Districts of Mathura, Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Bagpat, Bulandshahr, Bijnor, Moradabad, Rampur, Saharanpur & Muzaffarnagar)

Regional Centre - Patna
Coverage Area: State of Bihar

Regional Centre - Port Blair
Coverage Area: Andaman & Nicobar Islands

Regional Centre - Pune
Coverage Area: State of Maharashtra

Regional Centre - Raipur
Coverage Area: State of Chhattisgarh

Regional Centre - Ranchi
Coverage Area: State of Jharkhand

Regional Centre - Shimla
Coverage Area: State of Himachal Pradesh

Regional Centre - Srinagar
Coverage Area: State of Jammu & Kashmir (Srinagar Region)

Regional Centre - Shillong
Coverage Area: State of Meghalaya

Most popular pages

Business Schools - Engineering Colleges - Medical & Nursing Admissions - BEd in Distance mode - Journalism & Media Studies

Follow IndiaStudyCenter on Twitter

Search this site